Sayaka “Kamikaze” Kaneshiro Cashes in at Pala with WSMX “Winning Form Bonus”

Congratulations to Sayaka Kaneshiro for winning the WSMX “Winning Form” Bonus at the Pala National. The Cash Bonus was paid out to 6 Different riders during the 8 Round WMX Series, with Sayaka “Kamikaze” Kaneshiro and “Hurricane Jacqueline” Strong the seasons two time winners. Other recipients of the award during the season were Tatum Sik, Sara Price, Kasie Creson and Julie Parizek.